Hello music lover and welcome to the home of Vp Premier!

Official 200th CD Collectors Box

List price: $50.00 You save: $10.00 (20%)

Be a part of remix history with the Limited Edition Official Vp Premier 200th CD Collectors box. It features his new CD "Rebel" in a hand crafted box filled with many surprises and musical treats! No one has ever hit the mark of 200 CD's before and most likely never will again, be a part of history while you can!

Rebel produced by Vp Premier is the official 200th Vp Premier CD in double disc audio CD format. Featured on this Double CD collection are modern and exciting remixes that will liven up the dancefloor and bring you fresh look at what a remix can truly be. The goal was to create an album that would redefine the genre and mark a significant evolution in West Indian remixing

There is a limited amount of units for this item. Once they sell out, it will not return. Act quick and be a part of remix history!

Whats inside?
  • a hand designed kraft themed box with custom graphics
  • a signed thank you card written by Vp Premier
  • a flash drive with the 50 most recent Vp Premier CD's
  • a double disc Audio CD version of Rebel
  • a digital version of Rebel
  • a rustic drawstring bag that contains the flash drive
  • 2 "make remix great again" stickers
  • 5 Vp Premier Collector Cards featuring his greatest hit CD's. Each card has an individual serial number that may give you up to 50% discounts on all website orders. You are guaranteed at least one 35% off and one 15% off card

What are Vp Premier Collector Cards?

These Collector Cards feature Vp Premiers greatest hit CD's with a story about each one on the back of each card. Each card has an individual serial number that may give you up to 50% off your orders on our website. You never know which card will work and there are over 50 in total. You are guaranteed at least one 25% off and one 15% off card. There are also rare cards with up to 50% discounts. All orders will receive random cards, no exceptions

This item is provided with free shipping worldwide

Tracklist -

DISC 1 -

01. Intro
02. Rum & Redbull (Gt Stars Remix)
03. Cheaters Prayer (Queens Rock Remix)
04. She Nuh Ready Yet (Clappas Remix)
05. Over & Over (Clouds Remix)
06. Family (Sixflow Mix)
07. Zum Zum (Bandits Remix)
08. Love U Baby (Ashes Mix)
09. One Inna Dem Head (So Saxy Remix)
10. Welcome To Jamrock (Tremors Remix)
11. Te Ves Buena (Echo Mix)
12. Chok There (Rise The Apache Remix)
13. Phat Punanni (Red Wine Remix)
14. Vitamin S (Rass Mix)
15. Miss Fatty Fatty (Ravin Remix)
16. Kuff (P&N Remix)
17. Bruk Off Yuh Back (Breeze Mix)
18. Mhm Hm (Blade Remix)
19. Chi Chi Man (Drinks Up Remix)
20. Outro

DISC 2 -

01. Intro
02. Slam (Vegas Bounce Mix)
03. Before I Leave (Blue Rays Remix)
04. Walking Trophy (Ballas Remix)
05. Sonita (Sunnis Remix)
06. Indian Girl (Bonfire Remix)
07. Hurtin Me (2Real Remix)
08. She's A Ho (Tribal Road Remix)
09. Dwayne (Brooklyn Nights Remix)
10. Flex (Jersey Gold Mix)
11. Roti Rap (Vypa Edition)
12. Pay Down Pan It (IMS Edition)
13. Punny Printer (Souls Remix)
14. She Want It (Dutty Remix)
15. Skankin Sweet (THP Remix)
16. Bloodstain (Chuckie Mix)
17. Nicky (Fess Mix)
18. Give It To Them (Set Speed Remix)
19. Gal Pon De Side (High Wine Remix)
20. Outro

fb banner